/bmn/ - Bad Movie Night

The Webring's Satellite of Love | Movies Every Saturday


New Reply
Sage
X
Subject
Message
Files Max 5 files32MB total
Password
[New Reply]


Board's unlocked now. Ignore the boxes, we're still unpacking. Welcome to /bmn/.


eb.jpg (u)
[Hide] (46.5KB, 344x500)
r.jpg (u)
[Hide] (65.3KB, 480x720)
SS.jpg (u)
[Hide] (69.9KB, 450x652)
Ho ho ho! Hope you all had a merry Christmas, everyone. Per the restraining order, I am no longer allowed to leave my unwanted film train wrecks as 'gifts' in the homes of strangers; so we'll do the show the old fashioned way.  So grab your nog, a warm blanket, the ol' yule log for future film disposal; and enjoy with other anons some of the worst the season has in film.

Keep in mind that this stream will be 2 hours earlier than normal (6PM CST) on Sunday the 26th.

Setlist
Elf Bowling (As is tradition)
Rapsitti
Santa's Slay

Stream Information
Date: December 26th
Show Start Time: 6PM CDT (Central Daylight Time (US)) / 23:00 UTC 
Pre-Show start time: 5:30PM CDT (Saturday) / 22:30 UTC
Countdown
https://prolikewoah.com/t/20211227T00

BMN Cytube 
https://cytu.be/r/BMNight (Chat and stream)
Infinity.watch
http://infinity.watch (Click the clown icon in User Movie Streams)
Last edited by Hidden User
niggers.webm (u)
[Hide] (1.4MB, 1920x1080, 00:22)
never forget
[New Reply]
1 reply | 4 files
Connecting...
Show Post Actions

Actions:

Captcha:

Instructions
- news - rules - faq -
jschan 0.1.7