/bmn/ - Bad Movie Night

The Webring's Satellite of Love | Movies Every Saturday


New Reply
Sage
X
Subject
Message
Files Max 5 files32MB total
Password
[New Reply]


Board's unlocked now. Ignore the boxes, we're still unpacking. Welcome to /bmn/.


Spoiler File (u)
(84.7KB, 573x810)
Spoiler File (u)
(44.3KB, 375x500)
Spoiler File (u)
(41.3KB, 389x500)
Velcome mortals, to a spooky Bad Movie Night. This night, we will experience the chilling horrors of a forest movie, an asylum movie, and an old pile movie.
Grab some BOOze, kick back, and enjoy some bad horror. IF YOU DARE.

Stream Information
Date: October 30th
Show Start Time: 8PM CST/CDT (Central Daylight Time (US)) / 01:00 UTC 
Pre-Show start time: 7:30PM CST/CDT (Saturday) / 00:30 UTC (Sunday)
Countdown
https://prolikewoah.com/t/20211031T01

BMN Cytube 
https://cytu.be/r/BMNight (Chat and stream)
Infinity.watch
http://infinity.watch (Click the clown icon in User Movie Streams)
Last edited by Hidden User
vlcsnap-00101.png (u)
[Hide] (203.2KB, 720x412)
Aftermath:

7 Nights of Darkness was a surprise. A terrible start that regained ground to being a very slightly decent no-budget horror film.

BreadCrumbs was shredded.

What did you think of tonight's new features? Thoughts?.
Last edited by Hidden User
Replies: >>30 >>31
>>27
MOMMY
>>27
Can you post the MOMMY clip? I wanna save it.
MOMMYBUMPER.mp4 (u)
[Hide] (30.7MB, 1920x1088, 00:24)
MOMMY
[New Reply]
4 replies | 5 files
Connecting...
Show Post Actions

Actions:

Captcha:

Instructions
- news - rules - faq -
jschan 0.1.7